A Child is Born – CD


A Christmas album of 13 favourites was recorded for Christmas by the Dunvant Male Voice Choir and features Bryn Terfel. The album is also available for download as a whole or in individual tracks.


Track Listing

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful/li>
  2. Troyte's Chant
  3. Ding Dong Merrily
  4. Mary's Boy Child (Feat. Bryn Terfel)
  5. Song of Hope
  6. Still, Still, Still
  7. O Tannenbaum
  8. Christmas is Coming
  9. Jingle Bells (Feat Bryn Terfel)
  10. King's Arrival/li>
  11. When a Child is Born
  12. White Christmas
  13. O Holy Night