Nominal 2019 diary.

Sat. 2nd March - St. David's Day Concert - St. Peter's Church, Newton. 

Sat. 11th May - Milford Haven Music Festival with Elin Manahan Thomas @ St. Katharine's Church. Tickets £15 from www.milfordhavenmusicfestival.co.uk/booking 

Sat. 1st June - Wedding - St. Paul's Church, Sketty.

Sat. 29th June - Male Choir Competition - Cardigan Eisteddfod. Details www.gwylfawraberteifi.com.

Thu. 4th July - Corporate Function  - Great Hall, University Bay Campus.

Sat. 6th July - Annual Patron's Concert - St. Mary's Church, Swansea, featuring Ellen Angharad Williams (Soprano) and Steffan Lloyd Owen (Baritone).

Fri. 26th July - Wedding - Caersalem Newydd Chapel, Treboeth. 

-     -     -     -     REHEARSAL BREAK     -     -     -     -     -

Sun. 6th Oct. - Harvest Festival - Ebenezer Chapel, Dunvant. 

      October/November - Long Weekend Tour to Lancashire and Cumbria.

Fri. 1st Nov.  - Concert at Wigton Road Methodist Church (CA2 7EY) as guests of the Dalston Male Choir.

Sat. 2nd Nov.   - Concert at St. Helens Town Hall (WA10 1HP).

Fri. 8th Nov. - Corporate Function - Brangwyn Hall.

Sat. 16th Nov. - Royal Welsh Agricultural Society Concert at Capel y Crwys, Three Crosses.

Fri. 6th Dec. - Wedding - Oldwalls, Gower.

Sat. 14th Dec. - Annual Christmas Concert @ St Mary's Church, Swansea.

Public Events in RED - Watch this space, events in the pipeline.

To book the Choir

To make enquiries please use our contact form or contact:-

Choir Secretary
Stuart Jones
21 Walters Row
Dunvant
Swansea.  
SA2 7TB

T: +44 (0)1792 429516

E: stuart.jones627@ntlworld.com

 

To book tickets for events

Please contact the event organisers.

Please use our contact form for a choir organised event .